Header Graphic Header Graphic
Upcoming Events

Because FOG covers such a large state, we have both statewide and local events.  The statewide events shown below include both FOG-sponsored events as well as other events that may appeal to our members.

Local events consist of monthly breakfasts and tours that are organized by members in various parts of the state.  One of the major benefits of owning a 356 is the opportunity to meet and socialize with a truly marvelous group of people.  These low-key events are a great way to get to know your fellow members. 

Please note we are looking for volunteers to organize local gatherings in certain areas of the state.  Please contact Peter Bartelli, our Event Chair, for more information: peterbartelli@gmail.com

Statewide and National Events:

The Sixth Southern Drive is scheduled for Sept. 16-19. Watch the 356 Registry Forum list for registration form the beginning of April, 2021. Contact George Bryan at gmbryan@icloud.com for more details.

(Events in purple are FOG-sponsored events)FL

 
 

Local Events

Central Florida (Orlando area):  Breakfast first Saturday of every month. Lunch tours occasionally, but not on a fixed schedule. To receive notice/reminders of both the breakfasts and the lunch tours send an email to John Reker at JReker@cfl.rr.com or call at 407-629-0248.

Northeast Florida (Jacksonville area): Get together first Saturday of every month.  Location varies. Contact Jim Voss at vossjax@bellsouth.net or call 904-529-1398. 

Northwest       Florida      : Contact Dave Jerome at dmjerome52@cox.net or 850-240-3610.

Southeast Florida: We are looking for a location to hold our first Saturday of every month get togethers. Contact Steve Bamdas at Steveb@rivamotorsports.com or Paul Raben at praben356@gmail.com for more information. 

Southwest Florida (Sarasota area): Last Saturday of each month at 9:00 am at First Watch Restaurant at the Publix Plaza on University Parkway, just east of I-275 (exit 213).  This draws FOGgies from Naples to Tampa.  Contact Fernando Lopez at (727) 417-1120 or mk2lopez@yahoo.com